2020 Fellows of the Academy of Science announced

  • 29 May 2020
  • Comments off

Congratulations to Professor Kate Jolliffe FAA on election to the Australian Academy of Science for her world-leading contributions to organic synthesis, anion recognition and molecular self-assembly. Professor David Craik FAA, CIPPS Director, welcomed her to the Academy and noted that this is a fitting honour for her sustained contributions to the field. Kate’s profile video […]

Read More